Paris-2024: All participants have been identified

10 April 2024 13:03
Paris-2024: All participants have been identified

The list of women's football national teams that will participate in the Paris-2024 Summer Olympic Games has been determined. reports that 12 teams will compete in the French capital.

Australia, Brazil, Canada, Colombia, France, Germany, Japan, New Zealand, Nigeria, Spain, USA and Zambia will claim the Olympic prizes. Football competitions will start on July 24, two days before the opening of Paris-2024.

It should be noted that the XXXIII Summer Olympic Games will be held in Paris from July 26 to August 11. However, football matches will take place in other cities - Bordeaux, Marseille, Lyon, Nantes, Nice and Saint-Etienne.